Busy with new project

by kmdbookworm

So if I have any avid followers (maybe not) then you may have noticed I haven’t updated this in a while. That’s beacuse last week I accepted the position as volunteer social media director for the Washington Independent Review of Books. It’s a great website, that will soon be even greater with a site redesign in the coming months, dedicated to book reviews and writing about the world of books and is produced by dozens of writers and editors, many of whom live in the Washington area.

I am really excited for this opportunity, but between this position and work, I may have less time for this blog. We shall see.

But for now, I would love it if you would check out the Independent’s website: http://www.washingtonindependentreviewofbooks.com/. And also like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for all your book news and reviews!

Thanks!

